Reviews

Paul's Automotive Inc


916-444-7216
1922 O St.
Sacramento, CA 95811
38.5709552 -121.4827522
http://paulsautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (70)


 5     Judy 07/08/2017
Always good and expert service. Mike and his staff are friendly and go out of their way to take good care of my car.

 5     Brent 06/22/2017
I have been taking my cars to Paul's for the past 20 years and Mike and his team always have my best interest in mind. Mike is about making long-term relationships and he cares about his customers. He has integrity and knows what he's doing. I would highly recommend taking your car to Paul's.

 5     Julie 06/11/2017
Excellent service, very friendly and fair.

 5     Linus 05/14/2017
They don't do unnecessary work, and always find the problem. My only mechanic.

 5     Blair 04/28/2017
Great Shop!! The best work we have ever had on our vehicles. The prices are also very fair.

 5     Patti 04/13/2017
Paul's Automotive has consistantly been a wonderful place to do business. They are reasonable and trustworthy I recommend them to anyone!

 5     Jeff 04/13/2017
I think I may have found my shop! Very professional.

 5     Jim 03/23/2017
I'm a former employee of Paul's Automotive that now due to medical issues, i cannot perform lots of repairs to my own vehicle, so i let the guys at Paul's due it for me. Mike, Frank, and the rest of the guys, will treat you fair and square. A good shop to get your vehicle repaired at in mid town Sacramento. Jim V.

 5     Joe 03/20/2017
I have been going to Paul's for well over 20 years and still feel the key reasons I still go and will continue to go is their Integrity Experience Professionalism

 5     Al 02/17/2017
These mechanics are honest, knowledgable, friendly, and very good. I trust them and appreciate the quality of their work. AML

 5     Bonnie 02/16/2017
I have been coming here for the maintenance of my automobiles for over 20 years. I have complete confidence that whatever needs fixing will be done at the most reasonable cost possible. The most honest auto shop I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

 5     Joe 01/26/2017
I find it hard to comment on Paul's Auto because perfect is perfect. Steve and the staff are true professionals. Keep up the good work guys!!!!

 5     Bill 01/26/2017

 5     Jeff 01/06/2017
Once again, fabulous service from the team at Paul's !!!

 5     Megan 01/05/2017

 5     Roger 01/05/2017
Mike and the crew at Paul's Automotive have kept our cars in tip-top condition for over 30 years. Always respectful and the pricing is upfront and fair. Thanks Mike for keeping Paul's at the same standard as always.

 5     Joe 01/01/2017
I have been using Paul's for over twenty five years because I know the job will be done right. They have always kept me informed of any additional maintenance I might consider, but never pushy. I know that at any time I have a question about the service they are always ready to go over all that was done. I would be reluctant to go to any other shop.

 5     Lori 11/27/2016
Paul's Automotive is always professional and friendly. I trust their service and workmanship.

 5     Megan 11/26/2016

 5     Lisa 11/19/2016

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: